Rafael & Timmy Awarded Producers of the Year

We’re so humbled by winning PRODUCERS OF THE YEAR 2018 for our Deluxe album we worked so hard on! This is a great achievment for Exit Empire Studios.

Music is not a competition, but we don’t take this lightly. Big thanks to the organizer Banks Radio Australia and the judges Justin Gray, Randy Cooke, Koji Brash, Frank Cosentino and Stan Miczek.

Check other nominees here. And congrats to the winners of the other categories!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© Exit Empire 2021 - Privacy Policy