Exit Empire Deluxe Edition (2018) – Physical Copy with Signatures


Every copy is unique with handwritten signatures of each member (Rafael, Timmy, Premek).

Includes a graphical gift and two stickers.
Includes free LOSSLESS and lossy digital download (.wav, .mp3)




01. Nobody Else
02. Ignore Me
03. Fly
04. Backdrop Packer
05. Shut Up
06. Who Can Blame Us
07. Please Us All feat. Seana
08. Forging My Own Crown
09. Ignore Me (Acoustic)
10. Nobody Else (Stripped)
11. Please Us All feat. Seana (House Remix)

© Exit Empire 2019 - Privacy Policy