Exit Empire – 4 Singles (2017)

May 10, 2017
Exit Empire
Exit Empire Studios
Producer: Exit Empire Studios
Number of discs: 1

These four songs were released together in May 2017 on the occasion of publication of the very first music video, ‘Ignore Me’. This release serves as an introduction of the band Exit Empire to the world and as an announcment of an upcoming debut album, coming in 2017.

When working on an album through the whole year 2016 and early months of 2017, the band decided to drop four singles as a taste of what’s coming. Spreading songs on various social networks and music streaming services, the band is gaining following in their local area of the Czech Republic.

Production wise, both the audio and video was done completely in the sole discretion of the band. Exploring new sounds and applying the highest attention to detail, Rafael Eimut (vocals) and Timmy Ruzicka (bass guitar) produced the songs in their own studio. They have created music with heavy riffs, epic choruses and singable hooks, all bound together in a modern crystal clear mix with the right amount of raw metal aggression.

© Exit Empire 2021 - Privacy Policy