Exit Empire – Deluxe Edition (2018)

May 28, 2018
Exit Empire
Exit Empire Studios
Producer: Rafael Eimut, Timmy Ruzicka
Number of discs: 1

Exit Empire’s self-titled debut album in the Deluxe Edition was released in May 2018. The Deluxe Edition contains three bonuses created in 2018, all covers by the band itself. There is an acoustic rock cover of ‘Ignore Me’, epic soundtrack cover of ‘Nobody Else’, and electronic house remix of ‘Please Us All’ feat. Seana.

This album, originally released in October 2017, tells personal stories of what the band members were experiencing while composing during the years 2016 and 2017.

Production wise, both the audio and video was done completely in the sole discretion of the band. Exploring new sounds and applying the highest attention to detail, Rafael Eimut (vocals) and Timmy Ruzicka (bass guitar) produced the songs in their own studio. They have created music with heavy riffs, epic choruses and singable hooks, all bound together in a modern crystal clear mix with the right amount of raw metal aggression.

© Exit Empire 2019 - Privacy Policy